A blog for reviews… that's really not much of a blog

Foreword: After a bit of research, I realized that this was a doujin game sold for 100¥! (approx. 1 US Dollar) It seems that this is the marketing style for Hyperion, as this trait is visible in other games as well. This certain game, according to Soryu on the website, is often shortened to “Sistori” (シストリ)

Title: S.I.S.T.A.R.S: Kiss of Trinity
Producers: Hyperion
Release Date: April 18, 2012
VNDB Link: http://vndb.org/v10501
Game Type: Nukige Novel
Summary: This nukige is a very short story about a sudden change in your twin sisters, Soryu and Ryuna. (Can’t really give any more summary than this, lol)

Story Length: Very Short (1-2 hours)
Complete Story Clearing Difficulty: N/A
Comments: A very short story with no choices, the reader should simply sit back and relax, probably grab a bit of food, and put the story in auto mode :)

Character Design Rating: 5/10
Story Rating: 3/10
Game Quality: Moderately low
Overall Rating: 4/10

Rating Comments: Despite being a 100¥ Story, the game was really not too bad. The CG was pretty high quality (there was only 3 sets of CGs, though), and there were some cute jokes implemented within the game. (When the “Arrow to the Knee” joke came out, I burst out laughing) I only wish this story was a bit longer, since it would’ve been much more enjoyable.

Sexual Content: High

Comments: For some strange reason, the illustration to this game looks really familiar. Maybe I should look it up sometime… Hmmmm~…



Other than that, my only comment on this game is that it was too short. Personally, I’d only create reviews for games that were longer, but I really couldn’t resist this one (Tehepero~) It’s only a couple of hours. I suggest this game to anyone who is a bit bored, and want a stimulating game :)

Even Soryu says on the website: “It’s a dream for all guys to have “ichaicha time” with twin sisters”

Affection for the Characters: Moderate.

CG Quality: Pretty good. Although it’s probably the scenario that you have twin sisters that you can make love with, the CG itself was very arousing. I could swear that I saw the artist style somewhere…

Music Quality: The opening song of this game is a title called “Color of White”. I personally like this song, and it can be found on the website.

Well, for the people who are lazy, here’s the link:

http://mirror.tsundere.ne.jp/mirrorinfo/dojin/adult/hyperiyon/Sistars_Kissoftrinity-mainsong_s.html

Addictiveness: Moderate. I’d probably play this game when I’m slightly sick of the games I might have been playing.

Speak your Mind...